What’s Stopping You?

I’ve been asked this question more times than I can count:

“I’m having trouble getting started can you help
me?”

My answer is always, “That’s what I’m here for.”
www.freedom.robthomasco.com
Here’s an example of a team member reaching out for
help with his business –

“Eric” started to describe all of the things that he learned
to do and what he was planning to do.

I said . . .

“It doesn’t sound like you’re stuck, just get going.”

He laughed a little and said . . .

“Yeah I guess you’re right.”

So it’s at this point that I want to give you a characteristic
of success that you may be missing.

It’s simple.

JUST GO.

You don’t need to wait for someone to tell you what to do.
If you have the pieces of the puzzle in front of you and how
to use them don’t wait for the O.K., JUST GO!

What’s to wait for?
Grateful for you,

Rob Thomas

Leave a Reply

