Don’t Be Afraid To Be the Weird One

Don’t let the world around you define who you are going to be and the life you want to achieve. Be clear and know what it is that you want. Take action. Be consistent. Then evaluate and improve. Repetition is the mother of skill.

I remember always thinking that “I’d like to have more money so I don’t have to go to job.” Or “I’d like to have more time to travel.” Well guess what? I made a decision last March that I was going to live the life that I was meant to live. Did it happen over night? No, but I understand what my values are, I understand the effect of consistent action, I understand that I hold the power to virtually create whatever life I want, and I will find a way. No matter what.

Making a true decision means committing to achieving a result, and then cutting yourself from and other outcome.

I want to challenge you guys today to be absolutely clear on what it is that you want. For me, it’s inspiring people to live the life of their dreams by bringing out the best version of themselves through love and and faith.

When people use their passions and God given talents to start living the life they were created to, then I am fulfilled. This also creates emotional, time, and financial freedom. With absolute freedom, you can do whatever you want to do and change the world.

The next challenge is to decide that you are going to take action. Right now, not tomorrow or the next day.

Don’t be afraid to be the weird one. We as internet marketers, are the weird ones. We don’t do the normal stuff. We don’t wake up and have to go to a job. We don’t settle for mediocrity. We do have a better way of life, and we won’t let anyone get in the way of that.


I appreciate you all,
Rob Thomas

Ready to get weird? Find out what I did to step out of the boring, comfortable, broke life I was living and step into the life of my dreams. Watch the video right here….www.success.robthomasco.com

Leave a Reply

