Take A Leap of Faith

How could someone go from $0 to over $10,000 a month and without a shadow of a doubt know that he would be at that point in his business in that exact time frame?

It’s the type of stuff that you can’t buy in books and you can’t learn unless someone directly explains it to you. Now, don’t get me wrong, I definitely recommend reading and listening to audio daily, but there is something that can catapult you faster than anything else in the world…

Finding a mentor and modeling that person.

Have you ever come across a person sharing their success story and their techniques to getting there, but it’s way out in left field for you? What did you do? Did you keep listening? Apply their techniques? Or disregard it, since it was out of your comfort zone?

Well before you toss this successful person aside because he’s a little too different from you, go home and apply their teachings to your daily business and see what results you get.

Like a good student, get on their mailing list to see if you can pick up anything from their style.

As a subscriber, you may get a second chance to take advantage of a great offer that you had once passed up on. For example, getting one-on-one help with duplicating their success within your business model.

If the price is still a bit unsettling think about the return on investment for what you’re going to be taught and that value that they will bring. If the return has a greater percentage than some other investments you have made in the past, then do it. Take the opportunity to learn how to reach your success.

Often I find myself contemplating if I should spend a ton more money than I normally would on something if I know that it can indeed help me be more successful. I have found myself faced with the above situation a couple of times, and even when I got a second chance to take advantage of a special offer (that was still a little more than I was used to spending), I still thought about it some more.

But once the bulb switched on in my head, I saw how the return on the investment would be to my advantage. And you know what? I pulled the trigger. And my recent success shows that I definitely made the right choice!

On your path to success, remember:

1. Sometimes you have to step out of your comfort zone to achieve the goals you have.

2. Even the craziest ideas work out better than the status quo, so you have to keep an open mind at all times.

3. If a person that is further along the path to success than you are currently is willing to teach you how to achieve your goals quicker you have to take them up on it if your goals really are your goals no matter what the price!

Take a leap of faith…

And I’ll catch you,
Rob Thomas

Here’s what you need to do next…click the link below to watch the same video that has taken me from struggling in my business to finally creating an income from home.

www.freedom.robthomasco.com

I’ll see you on the inside!

Leave a Reply

