Are you Picturing Your Success?

His name is “Jeffrey,” and we had one of the best conversations I’ve had in a long time on the topic of manifesting success from out of the thing air.

Along with being a great artist, “Jeffrey” is a success expert and he shared some of it with me.

I’m learning to become a huge personal development fanatic. In fact, I don’t think I would have made my first couple thousand online if it were not for my fanatic stance on personal development.

A habit I developed in the last 6 months is to constantly infuse my mind with powerful thoughts, so as I go through the day, whether I’m working or not, I’m listening to something that puts me in the success frame of mind.

If there is a secret here, it’s to constantly feed the mind. Your mind is like a muscle that you must constantly condition. If you don’t keep working it out it shrivels up and those negative thoughts and feelings start to show up again.

Well, in this certain conversation I had, we took things quite a bit further. Jeffrey discussed with me how he had been using visualization to achieve his goals and how powerfully it has worked for him. So rather than thinking about and focusing on what you want he’s a huge proponent of visuals all around to feed the process.

The more Jeffrey explained his technique the more I realized I had been using them all along. Setting mental goals for myself, imagining myself achieving it, really feeling it… all while working towards making it happen.

Even after I’ve reached my goal I keep memories of it and write them down… as a screensaver on my computer, for example. Why? This helps me remember the goals that I have achieved and this also throws some fuel on the fire for my future.

The crazy thing is I had been using visualization to help myself grow all along and I hadn’t even known the power of it. The difference now is that I am more focused on the strategy of how to lay everything out in a way that empowers me. Now, I wouldn’t do it any other way.

So my tip for you today is to find a picture of a goal that you achieved in the past and find a way to plaster it in front of your face. As you work to grow your business, it will be a an excellent power boost to your focus and determination.

-Rob Thomas

Here’s what you need to do next…click the link below to watch the same video that has taken me from struggling in my business to finally creating an income from home.

www.freedom.robthomasco.com

I’ll see you on the inside!

Leave a Reply

