Discover How To Generate New Leads & Reps Using Simple Facebook Ads

How would you like my friend & mentor, Landon Stewart, to show you EXACTLY how he’s used simple Facebook ads to generate 8,319 leads & enroll 358 people into his business, LIVE, this Wednesday night? : )

He’s doing a brand new ‘Facebook Ads Secrets’ training Wednesday night at 8:00 PM EST – which you can register for now, for free. Here:

www.fbadswebinar.robthomasco.com

I’ll be there : )

I got started in my first network marketing business about 2 years ago. I was a 23 year old kid, newly married… and when I saw a way for me to create an income… without a job, without a boss, while traveling around the world…

…I was instantly hooked – and I started working on my business like crazy.

Except it didn’t work for me the way they said that it would.

After about a year and a half of struggling and thousands of dollars down the hole, I had still made no money, and honestly, I was about ready to give up.

But then, here’s what happened next:

Last year, I discovered Facebook ads.

And these simple, little ads changed everything for me. Because for the first time in my life, all of a sudden, I had LEADS. I had new leads coming in, daily – whether I worked or not.

In fact, my mentor Landon, has been able to:

#1: Go from struggling in his business… to generating over 8,000 leads & enrolling 350+ into his business…

…ALL from Facebook ads.

#2: One ad alone generated him over 2,000 leads and enrolled 83 new people into his business.

#3: He then taught these strategies to a few of his students (myself being one of them), and one of them went from struggling in his business for 7+ years… to enrolling 18 new people in just 30 days.

That being said – Wednesday night at 8:00 PM EST we’re doing a live training to walk you through the exact process you can use to generate more leads & enroll more reps using Facebook ads.

We’re even going to take you behind the scenes of some of his best top ads of all time, so that you can see how to start getting amazing results right away.

The training is free and you can register for it now. Here:

www.fbadswebinar.robthomasco.com

This training will be DIFFERENT than what you’re used to because in it, Landon is going to walk you through specific and actionable strategies that are working RIGHT NOW.

However, this is NOT for “get rich quick” people, and these results are certainly not typical. BUT we are happy to share with you exactly what’s working for us – for free.

Plus – Landon will be on the line at the end to answer your questions and help you personally.”

Spots are limited, so to watch it, go here and register right now:

www.fbadswebinar.robthomasco.com

See you Wednesday night : )

– Rob

Leave a Reply

