ATTENTION: Two More Days Left!

Hey there!

Rob here, just wanted to shoot this quick message out to you!

First off, I hope you guys had an amazing weekend and a Happy Easter! I know I did. I spent the weekend hanging with my family and spending time outside in the beautiful spring weather out here in Colorado!

Secondly, time is almost out!

If you have been following any of my emails or Facebook posts lately, you know that I have been praising up and down what it means to be in the Founder’s Club.

Still don’t know what the Founder’s Club is? Watch this quick video:

http://j.mp/1MZVigO

The Founder’s Club is an elite group of 10,000 people made up of passionate entrepreneurs that are willing to do whatever it takes to change their lives to be more successful, fulfilled, alive, exciting, and are empowering others to do the same!

Inside the Founder’s Club, there are many bonuses and incentives that are only available to this special group.

Learn more right here:

www.freedom.robthomasco.com

These Bonuses include:

– Special step-by-step training from one a mutli-million dollar earner in the internet marketing industry. In this training, he lays out exactly what you need to do to start earning big income online.

– Access to our state of the art WVE system and rotator at a fraction of the cost to the public. The WVE system is a viral social media video generator that literally puts your links and videos in front of TONS of eyeballs.

– Discount tickets and merchandise to our live events.

– Social media training, mindset training, everything you need to learn to start seeing the results today that you deserve.

– And so much more!

But here’s the deal.

Time is running out, FAST!

This Wednesday evening (4/8) at midnight PST, the doors will be shut forever.

That is why I want you to watch this video right now:

www.freedom.robthomasco.com

There won’t be any second chances.

Sure, I will still be around to let you in on the team, but you won’t be a Founding Member.

Guys, this is a big deal.

I don’t want to hype this up or anything, but this is the fastest growing team in the industry, and we’re only just getting started.

I have seen more breakthroughs within the team in these last 7 months than I’ve seen in my entire career online.

So, don’t waste anymore time, click this link right here:

www.freedom.robthomasco.com

If you want, I would love to connect with you and get to know you a little more and answer any questions you might have.

Call me anytime at (913) 375-6689. Or message me on Facebook right here.

The Founder’s Club train is leaving, and I want you to be on board.

There will be plenty of people looking back at this, kicking themselves and wondering why they just stood by.

Don’t let that person be you.

This kind of opportunity only come once every few generations.

So go here now:

www.freedom.robthomasco.com

And I’ll talk to you soon,

– Rob

Leave a Reply

